PRIMAX 3D

All you can print

PRIMAX 3D

Specialized in prototypes and small series of original size, special machines or unique designer pieces, PRIMAX 3D offers a Special 3D printing Service. For this purpose, we use plastic made from renewable materials, commercially available filaments or simply your plastic granulate.

Diskussion
Prototype
Engineer's Sketch
Designer chairs
 
 

3D print service

If you want to implement your first 3D printing projects together with experts or take the next step and realize life-size models scale 1:1, you can rely on PRIMAX 3D as a strong partner with oversized printing possibilities. Our full-service offers you a wide range of possibilities

  • Implementation advice

  • Data cleaning

  • 3D printing

  • Surface finishing

The free implementation consultation is just one phone call away from you. I m looking forward to your call

+49 73 61 999 14 56

Tom Fahsel (CEO)

 
 
 

You can expect ...

3,000 x 1,500 x 1,500 mm

build chamber

Tolerance class m

Requirement, Implementation and Product consulting

Plenty of colours and

materials

Technical drawings will stay in your company

Surface finishing

 

About us

It all started with a family visit to the chilly north of Spain. This is where Tom first encountered a 3D printer. Fascinated by the technology, he immediately set about building his own small printer. Enthusiastic about his product factory and its possibilities, he decides to quickly extrude and test various materials himself. Soon he realizes the potential of his 3D printer and he decides to develop an oversized twin.


Together with friendly technicians, engineers and product designers as well as a lot of sweat, plaster and Colombian coffee, the first machine was developed and started operation.


We take up the experience of the first hour in the extrusion sector in order to offer our customers a service that is color, material and price independent of the market. We are also pleased to provide you a full-service that will save your company time, money and a lot of development work.

 

Quotes

via E-Mail      tom.fahsel@primax3d.de

phone           +49 7361 999 1456

personally     Anton-Huber-Straße 20, 73430 Aalen

or                  Live Chat

Sofort Angebot (Upload)

Contact

Headquarter - Aalen

Telephone: 0049 73 61 999 14 56

 

Cell phone: 0049 151 53 95 77 71

E-Mail: tom.fahsel@primax3d.de

 

Aalen

Hamburg

Köln

Terms   Jobs  Impressum  privacy notice

© 2017 by PRIMAX 3D

  • Logo 3DNatives
  • Instagram

PRIMAX 3D

All you can print

PRIMAX 3D

Ihr 3D Druckdienstleister für Prototypen und Kleinserien im Großformat. Die Anwendungsfelder reichen von Verkleidungen für Automobilhersteller, Architekturmodelle, Produktaufsteller oder technischen Versuchsbauteilen. Die PRIMAX 3D verwendet hierfür Kunststoff aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen, handelsübliche Filamente oder ganz einfach Ihr verwendetes Kunststoffgranulat.

Diskussion
Prototype
Engineer's Sketch
Designer chairs
 
 

3D Druckservice

Sie möchten Ihre ersten 3D Druck Projekte gemeinsam mit Experten umsetzen oder den nächsten Schritt gehen und Modelle Lebensgroß im Maßstab 1:1 realisieren, vertrauen Sie mit PRIMAX 3D auf einen starken Partner mit übergroßen Druckmöglichkeiten. Unser Komplett-Service aus dem Sie Ihren Leistungsumfang frei wählen, überspannt

  • Umsetzungsberatung

  • Datenaufbereitung

  • 3D Druck

  • Oberflächenveredelung

Die kostenlose Umsetzungsberatung ist nur ein Telefonat von Ihnen entfernt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

Telefon: +49 711 / 342 07 916

 
 
 

Sie erwarten ...

3.000 x 1.500 x 1.500 mm

Druckraum

Toleranzklasse m

Anforderungs-, Umsetzungs- und Produktberatung

Riesige Farb- und Materialauswahl

Technische Zeichnungen

verbleiben in Ihrem Unternehmen

Oberflächenveredelung

 

Über uns

Alles begann mit einem Familienbesuch im kühlen Norden Spaniens. Hier stieß Tom zum ersten Mal auf einen 3D-Drucker. Fasziniert von der Technologie machte er sich sofort daran, seinen eigenen kleinen Drucker zu bauen. Begeistert von seiner Produktfabrik und ihren Möglichkeiten, entschließt er sich, schnell verschiedene Materialien selbst zu extrudieren und zu testen. Bald erkennt er das Potenzial seines 3D-Druckers und beschließt, einen übergroßen Zwilling zu entwickeln.


Gemeinsam mit befreundeten Technikern, Ingenieuren und Produktdesignern sowie viel Schweiß, Gips und kolumbianischem Kaffee wurde die erste Maschine entwickelt und in Betrieb genommen.


Wir greifen die Erfahrung der ersten Stunde im Extrusionsbereich auf, um unseren Kunden einen marktunabhängigen Service in Farbe, Material und Preis zu ermöglichen. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch einen Full-Service, der Ihrem Unternehmen Zeit, Geld und viel Entwicklungsarbeit spart.

 

Angebote

per E-Mail      projekte@primax3d.de

telefonisch     +49 711 / 342 07 916

persönlich      Frauenstegstraße 8, 70435 Stuttgart

oder im          Live Chat

Sofort Angebot (Upload)

Kontakt

Zentrale - Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 342 07 916

 

Express: +49 151 53 95 77 71

E-Mail: schnell@primax3d.de

 

Stuttgart

Hamburg

Köln